2011-12 Indiana Universtiy Basketball Multi Team Signed Photo

Vintage Indy Sports


Sorry, this item is out of stock

2011-12 Indiana University Basketball Multi Team Signed Photo.  The photo is from the 2011 Hoosier Hysteria event.  Signed by : Victor Oladipo, Christian Watford, Kory Barnett, Will Sheehey, Verdell Jones, Austin Etherington, Raphael Smith, Daniel Moore, Taylor Wayer, Remy Abell, Jeff Howard, Tom Pritchard, Matt Roth and Derek Elston.